ISPPD elections- 2016

Nomination Status for different posts.

Last Date for withdrawal is on or before 25^{th} August 2016.

Please send withdrawal letter to secretaryisppd@gmail.com

Sl. No.	Post	Name	Status
1.	President-elect	Dr. K. Gauba	ACCEPTED
2.	President-elect	Dr. Nikhil Shrivastav	ACCEPTED
3.	President-elect	Dr. Srinivas Namineni	ACCEPTED
4.	Vice-President	Dr. Balagopal Varma	ACCEPTED
5.	Vice-President	Dr. Baby John	ACCEPTED
6.	Vice-President	Dr. Binita Shrivastav	ACCEPTED
7.	Vice-President	Dr. Dhanu Rao	ACCEPTED
8.	Vice-President	Dr. Radhika Muppa	ACCEPTED
9.	Vice-President	Dr. Ritesh Kalaskar	ACCEPTED
10.	General Secretary	Dr. H.V. Kambalimath	ACCEPTED
11.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sadanand Kulkarni	ACCEPTED
12.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sharath Asokan	ACCEPTED
13.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sudhindra Baliga	ACCEPTED
14.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr.Vijay Mathur	ACCEPTED
15.	E.C. Member	Dr. Anshula Deshpande	ACCEPTED
16.	E.C. Member	Dr. Chitrita Gupta Mukharjee	ACCEPTED
17.	E.C. Member	Dr. Faizal C P	ACCEPTED
18.	E.C. Member	Dr. Gautam Kundu	ACCEPTED

19.	E.C. Member	Dr. Geetapriya	WITHDRAWN
20.	E.C. Member	Dr. Monika Kaul	ACCEPTED
21.	E.C. Member	Dr. Mridula Goswami	ACCEPTED
22.	E.C. Member	Dr. Meenu Mittal	ACCEPTED
23.	E.C. Member	Dr. Nanjunda Swamy	ACCEPTED
24.	E.C. Member	Dr Naveen Manuja	ACCEPTED
25.	E.C. Member	Dr. Neeraj Gugnani	ACCEPTED
26.	E.C. Member	Dr. N Sivakumar	ACCEPTED
27.	E.C. Member	Dr. Parimala Kulkarni	ACCEPTED
28.	E.C. Member	Dr. Radhika Chopra	ACCEPTED
29.	E.C. Member	Dr. Ravindar Puppala	ACCEPTED
30.	E.C. Member	Dr. Ravigna P	WITHDRAWN
31.	E.C. Member	Dr. S Navit	ACCEPTED
32.	E.C. Member	Dr. Shanthanu Choudhari	ACCEPTED
33.	E.C. Member	Dr. Shrinath S K	ACCEPTED
34.	E.C. Member	Dr. Vinay Kumar Shrivastav	WITHDRAWN
35.	E.C. Member	Dr. Virat Galhotra	ACCEPTED