## **ISPPD elections- 2016**

## Nomination Status for different posts.

## Last Date for withdrawal is on or before $25^{\text{th}}$ August 2016.

## Please send withdrawal letter to <a href="mailto:secretaryisppd@gmail.com">secretaryisppd@gmail.com</a>

Sl. No.	Post	Name	Status
1.	President-elect	Dr. K. Gauba	ACCEPTED
2.	President-elect	Dr. Nikhil Shrivastav	ACCEPTED
3.	President-elect	Dr. Srinivas Namineni	ACCEPTED
4.	Vice-President	Dr. Balagopal Varma	ACCEPTED
5.	Vice-President	Dr. Baby John	ACCEPTED
6.	Vice-President	Dr. Binita Shrivastav	ACCEPTED
7.	Vice-President	Dr. Dhanu Rao	ACCEPTED
8.	Vice-President	Dr. Radhika Muppa	ACCEPTED
9.	General Secretary	Dr. H.V. Kambalimath	ACCEPTED
10.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sadanand Kulkarni	ACCEPTED
11.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sharath Asokan	ACCEPTED
12.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr. Sudhindra Baliga	ACCEPTED
13.	Editor- JISPPD	Dr.Vijay Mathur	ACCEPTED
14.	E.C. Member	Dr. Anshula Deshpande	ACCEPTED
15.	E.C. Member	Dr. Chitrita Gupta Mukharjee	ACCEPTED
16.	E.C. Member	Dr. Faizal C P	ACCEPTED
17.	E.C. Member	Dr. Gautam Kundu	ACCEPTED
18.	E.C. Member	Dr. Geetapriya	WITHDRAWN

1		
E.C. Member	Dr. Monika Kaul	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Mridula Goswami	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Meenu Mittal	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Nanjunda Swamy	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr Naveen Manuja	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Neeraj Gugnani	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. N Sivakumar	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Parimala Kulkarni	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Radhika Chopra	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Ravindar Puppala	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Ravigna P	WITHDRAWN
E.C. Member	Dr Ritesh Kalaskar	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. S Navit	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Shanthanu Choudhari	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Shrinath S K	ACCEPTED
E.C. Member	Dr. Vinay Kumar Shrivastav	WITHDRAWN
E.C. Member	Dr. Virat Galhotra	ACCEPTED
	E.C. Member E.C. Member	E.C. MemberDr. Mridula GoswamiE.C. MemberDr. Meenu MittalE.C. MemberDr. Nanjunda SwamyE.C. MemberDr Naveen ManujaE.C. MemberDr. Neeraj GugnaniE.C. MemberDr. Neeraj GugnaniE.C. MemberDr. N SivakumarE.C. MemberDr. Parimala KulkarniE.C. MemberDr. Radhika ChopraE.C. MemberDr. Ravindar PuppalaE.C. MemberDr. Ravigna PE.C. MemberDr. S NavitE.C. MemberDr. S NavitE.C. MemberDr. Shanthanu ChoudhariE.C. MemberDr. Shrinath S KE.C. MemberDr. Shrinath S K