POWERLOOM DEVELOPMENT & EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL

(Set up by the Ministry of Textiles, Government of India)

GC-2, Ground Floor, Gundecha Onclave, Kherani Road, Saki Naka, Andheri(E),

Mumbai-400072

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE OF ADMINISTRATION

OF THE COUNCIL IN THE YEAR 2017

LIST OF CANDIDATES DECLARED ELECTED UNCONTESTED AS MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE OF ADMINISTRATION OF THE PDEXCIL

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Region representing	Representing Co./firm/orgn.
1	T KARTHIKEYAN	SOUTHERN	M/s. V. THANGAVEL AND SONS PRIVATE LTD
2	M A RAMASAMY	SOUTHERN	M/s. SREEKUMAAR TEXTILE CORPORATION
3	T.V. MARUTHI	SOUTHERN	M/s. HANUMAN WEAVING FACTORY
4	KATTEKOLA LAXMINARAYANA	SOUTHERN	M/s. LAXMINARAYANA TEXTILES
5	BHARATKUMAR M CHHAJER	WESTERN	M/s. BUMACO FABRICS PRIVATE LIMITED

(Ajay Pandit)

Director

Office of the Textile Commissioner

Returning Officer for Election to the COA

of the PDEXCIL for

the year 2017

Date: 09.08.2017