ANNEX 3C Issuing Authorities of the Government of India (Referred to in Chapter 3)

Agency	Product Category
Export Inspection Council and Export Inspection Agencies	
Marine Products Export Development	Marine products
Authority and regional offices	Marine products
Development Commissioner,	Handicraft
Handicraft and regional offices	Trandicialt
Spices Board	Spices and Cashewnuts
Coir Board	Coir and Coir products
Textile Committee and regional offices	Textiles and Clothing
Central Silk Board and regional offices	Silk products
MEPZ special Economic Zone	All products by Units in Madras SEZ and
	EOUs located within the jurisdiction.
Kandla Special Economic zone	All products manufactured by Units in
	Kandla and Surat SEZs and EOUs located
	within the respective jurisdiction
SEEPZ Special Economic Zone	All products manufactured by Units in
	SEEPZ SEZ and EOUs located within the
Cookin Cookin Francis 7	respective jurisdiction.
Cochin Special Economic Zone	All products manufactured by Units in
	Cochin SEZ and EOUs located within the
NOIDA Special Economic Zone	respective jurisdiction
NOIDA Opeciai Economic Zone	All products manufactured by Units in
	Noida SEZ and EOUs located within the respective jurisdiction
Vishakhapatnam Special Economic	All products manufactured by Units in
Zone	Vishakhapatnam SEZ and EOUs located
	within the respective jurisdiction
Falta Special Economic Zone	All products manufactured by Units in
	Falta SEZ and EOUs located within the
	respective jurisdiction
Directorate General of Foreign Trade and regional offices	All products
Tobacco Board	Tobacco and tobacco are direct
Agricultural and Processed Food	Tobacco and tobacco products
Products Export Development Authority	Agricultural Products
(APEDA)	