

DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21 AND CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2021

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	No. of the session attended	No. of hours spent on programmes attended				
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
			29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30		
			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30		
			5th February, 2021	0.30	2.00		
			Total Hours	2.00			
		3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
2.	Mr. Amit Burman		29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30		
			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30		
			Total Hours		1.30		
	Mr. V. Mohan	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
3.			29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30		
3.			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30		
			5th February, 2021	0.30	2.00		
			Total Hours	2.00			
	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
4.			29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30		
4.			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30		
			5th February, 2021	0.30	2.00		
		2.00					
5.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
			29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30		
			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30		
			5th February, 2021	0.30	2.00		
			2.00				



6.	Mr. Tarun Singhal (appointed director by the members w.e.f. 25 th September, 2020)	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours
			29th June, 2020	0.30	0.30
			28th August, 2020	0.30	1.00
			9th November, 2020	0.30	1.30
			5th February, 2021	0.30	2.00
			Total Hours		2.00



DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME ATTENDED BY INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2021

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	Cumulative Hours as on 1st April, 2020		Hours during Financial Year 2020-21		Cumulative Hours as on 31st March, 2021	
		No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	12	6.00	4	2.00	16	8.00
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	8	4.00	3	1.30	11	5.30
3.	Mr. V. Mohan	12	6.00	4	2.00	16	8.00
4.	Mr. R. R. Vederah*	9	4.30	N.A.			
5.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	6	3.00	4	2.00	10	5.00
6.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	5	2.30	4	2.00	9	4.30
7.	Mr. Tarun Singhal*	N.A.		4	2.00	4	2.00

^{*}Resignation w.e.f. 16th June, 2020

^{**}Appointed as Director by members w.e.f. 25th September, 2020