

DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2018-19 AND CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2019

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	No. of the sessions attended	No. of hours spent on programmes attended			
	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
1.			25th May, 2018	0.30	0.30	
1.			13th August, 2018	0.30	1.00	
			13th November, 2018	0.30	1.30	
			14th February, 2019	0.30	2.00	
			Total Hours 2.00			
	Mr. Amit Burman	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
2.			25th May, 2018	0.30	0.30	
			13th November, 2018	0.30	1.00	
			14th February, 2019	0.30	1.30	
			Total Hours		1.30	
	Mr. Rajive Sawhney (directorship ceased w.e.f. 6th September, 2018)	1	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
3.			25th May, 2018	0.30	0.30	
			Total Hours	0.30		
	Mr. V. Mohan	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
4.			25th May, 2018	0.30	0.30	
4.			13th August, 2018	0.30	1.00	
			13th November, 2018	0.30	1.30	
			14th February, 2019	0.30	2.00	
			Total Hours	Total Hours		
	Mr. R. R. Vederah	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
5.			25th May, 2018	0.30	0.30	
			13th November, 2018	0.30	1.00	
			14th February, 2019	0.30	1.30	
			Total Hours		1.30	
6.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati (appointed w.e.f. 25 th	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
	September, 2018)		13th August, 2018	0.30	0.30	



			13th November, 2018 14th February, 2019	0.30 0.30	1.00 1.30
			Total Hours	0.00	1.30
7.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij (appointed additional director w.e.f. 2 nd January, 2019)	1	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours
			14th February, 2019	0.30	0.30
			Total Hours		0.30



DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME ATTENDED BY INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2019

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	Cumulative Hours as on 1st April, 2018		Hours during Financial Year 2018-19		Cumulative Hours as on 31st March, 2019	
		No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	4	2.00	4	2.00	8	4.00
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	3	1.30	3	1.30	6	3.00
3.	Mr. Rajive Sawhney	2	1.00	1	0.30	3	1.30
4.	Mr. V. Mohan	4	2.00	4	2.00	8	4.00
5.	Mr. R. R. Vederah	3	1.30	3	1.30	6	3.00
6.	Ms. Pallavi Sadanand*	1	0.30	N.A.			
7.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati**	N.A.		3	1.30	3	1.30
8.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij***	N.A.		1	0.30	1	0.30

^{*}Resigned w.e.f. 23rd August, 2017

^{**}Appointed w.e.f. 25th September, 2018

^{***}Appointed w.e.f. 2nd January, 2019