

DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2019-20 AND CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2020

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	No. of the session attended	No. of hours spent on programmes attended				
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
			29th May, 2019	0.30	0.30		
1.			13th August, 2019	0.30	1.00		
			14th November, 2019	0.30	1.30		
			13th February, 2020	0.30	2.00		
			Total Hours 2.00				
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	2	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
۷.			13th August, 2019	0.30	0.30		
			13th February, 2020	0.30	1.00		
			Total Hours		1.00		
	Mr. V. Mohan		Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
3.		4	29th May, 2019	0.30	0.30		
٥.		4	13th August, 2019	0.30	1.00		
			14th November, 2019	0.30	1.30		
			13th February, 2020	0.30	2.00		
			Total Hours 2.00				
	Mr. R. R. Vederah (resignation w.e.f. 16 th June, 2020)	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
4.			13th August, 2019	0.30	0.30		
			14th November, 2019	0.30	1.00		
			13th February, 2020	0.30	1.30		
Total Hours							
	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
5.			29th May, 2019	0.30	0.30		
			13th August, 2019	0.30	1.00		
			13th February, 2020	0.30	1.30		
Total Hours 1.30							
6.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours		
0.			29th May, 2019	0.30	0.30		
			13th August, 2019	0.30	1.00		



			14th November, 2019	0.30	1.30	
			13th February, 2020	0.30	2.00	
			Total Hours		2.00	
7	Mr. Tarun Singhal (appointment additional	N.A.	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours	
7.	(appointment additional director w.e.f. 18 th June, 2020)	N.A.	N.A.			
	Total Hours 0					



DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME A TTENDED BY INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

CUMULATIVE TILL 31st MARCH, 2020

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	Cumulative Hours as on 1st April, 2019		Hours during Financial Year 2019-20		Cumulative Hours as on 31st March, 2020	
		No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	8	4.00	4	2.00	12	6.00
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	6	3.00	2	1.00	8	4.00
3.	Mr. Rajive Sawhney*	3	1.30	N.A.			
4.	Mr. V. Mohan	8	4.00	4	2.00	12	6.00
5.	Mr. R. R. Vederah	6	3.00	3	1.30	9	4.30
6.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	3	1.30	3	1.30	6	3.00
7.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	1	0.30	4	2.00	5	2.30
8.	Mr. Tarun Singhal**	N.A.					

^{*}Directorship Ceased w.e.f. 6th September, 2018 **Appointed additional director w.e.f. 18th June, 2020